Board and Staff

Founded in 1981, MMHC promotes the role of consumers of mental health and/or developmental disability services in the design and operation of our programs. The majority of our Board of Directors are consumers of services. Interested in serving on the Board? Contact our office. Maine Mental Health Connections is licensed by the Maine Department of Health & Human Services (DHHS) and receives funding from Maine DHHS, the United Way of Eastern Maine, and community donations.

MMHC Board Members

  • Lydia Richard, President
  • Vickey Rice, Vice President
  • Jack Williams, Secretary
  • Joe Perry, Treasurer
  • Angie Brown, Board Member
  • Wade Hinson, Board Member
  • Laura Supica, Board Member
  • Deborah Halstead, Board Member

TP-PRRC Board Members

  • Vickey Rice, President
  • Matt Stratton, Board Member
  • Jack Williams, Board Member
  • Lenny Jellison, Board Member
  • Deven Anderson, Board Member
  • Wade Hinson, Board Member
  • Scott Tarr, Board Member


Sean Faircloth, Executive Director
Marie Roy, Administrative Assistant
Jacquie Wilks, TP-PRRC Program Director
Susan Johnson, CIPSS
Annette King, CIPSS
Mara Cerqueira, CIPSS